Academic Advising

Academic Advisors by Educational Pathways

Make appointments with your Advisor using Navigate and your COM login and password. Navigate website: https://com.navigate.eab.com or free Navigate App at www.com.edu/navigate.

Advisor photo

Nursing Careers & Pre-Nursing

LVN, LVN to RN, ADN (Last Names: A-K)

Lesli L. Carroll

lcarroll4903@com.edu

Nursing Careers & Pre-Nursing

LVN, LVN to RN, ADN (Last Names: L-Z)

Erin Brucia

ebrucia@com.edu

Advisor photo

Human Service Careers

Cosmetology and Esthetics

Holly Bankston

hbankston@com.edu

Advisor photo

MM4E and Industrial Careers

Welding and Occupational Safety & Health Technology

Greg Benefield

gbenefield1@com.edu

Advisor photo

Process Technology

AAS Degree

Kelley Waters

kwaters@com.edu

Advisor photo

Allied Health, Public Service Careers & Business Technology Careers

AAS Degrees and Certificates

Destin Trochesset

dtrochesset@com.edu

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AS Degrees: Computer Science, Mathematics and Natural Science

Alisha Lyon

alyon1@com.edu

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AAT and AA Degrees: Teaching, Business, Music, Theatre and Visual Arts

Matt Martin

mmartin21@com.edu

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AA Degree: General Studies (Last Names: A-K)

Angie Tuel

atuel@com.edu

Advisor photo

Academic Transfer Programs

AA Degree: General Studies (Last Names: L-Z)

Blaine Ganter

bganter@com.edu

Joel Camacho

Academic Advisor for Veteran Success

Joel Camacho

jcamacho5@com.edu

Kristen Hatfield

TRIO Student Support Services

Kristen Hatfield

khatfield550@com.edu

Stay Connected with COM: